Board of Directors

Silver Springs is run by a dedicated group of volunteers, the Board of Directors, who give leadership and guide the strategic direction of the community association.

PositionNameE-Mail
PresidentPatrick Cramptonpatrick@silverspringscommunity.ca
Vice PresidentJeremie
Bourqui
jeremie@silverspringscommunity.ca
TreasurerLynda Paananenlynda@silverspringscommunity.ca
SecretaryKaren Kirnbauerkarenk@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director, Community SafetyJon Mayhewjon@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director, Botanical GardensJune Bergmanjune@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director, Seniors’ Resources & EngagementKaren Kirnbauerkarenk@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director, Edible Garden GroupKay Wilfordkay@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director,  Membership DevelopmentKaren Bradshawkarenb@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director,  Community Development, Outdoor SpacesDarren Maillot
Director-at-LargeMarny Paul
marny@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director, Policies & ProceduresLily Oakenfoldlily@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director, Events & CommunicationsErika Lazzarottoerika@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director, Youth EngagementMonique Tambay-Roestmonique@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director-at-LargeMargaret Livingstonmargaret@silverspringscommunity.ca

Meeting Minutes

2023

2022

2021

2020

2019

2018