Board of Directors

Silver Springs is run by a dedicated group of volunteers, the Board of Directors , who give leadership and guide the strategic direction of the community association.

PositionNameE-Mail
PresidentCydney Elofsoncydney@silverspringscommunity.ca
Vice PresidentJennifer Dotchinjennifer@silverspringscommunity.ca
TreasurerScott Chomistekscott@silverspringscommunity.ca
SecretaryMonique Tambay-Roestmonique@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director, Community SafetyJeremie Bourquijeremie@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director, Botanical GardensJune Bergmanjune@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director, Crowchild HockeyDarren Bourgetdarren@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director, Seniors’ HousingKaren Kirnbauerkarenk@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director, Seniors’ Engagement, Edible Garden GroupKay Wilfordkay@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director,  Membership DevelopmentKaren Bradshawkarenb@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director,  Community Development, Outdoor SpacesJeremy Gukertjeremy@silverspringscommunity.ca
Director, Community DevelopmentBrian Pshykbrian@silverspringscommunity.ca

Meeting Minutes

2021

Minutes will be posted as soon as they have been approved by the Board.

2020

2018